Menu

Delete Spreadshop

We’re sorry to hear you want to delete your Spreadshop. Are you sure we can’t change your mind? If you have any questions, suggestions or improvement requests, our helpful customer service is always there for you.

How to delete your Spreadshop

To delete your Spreadshop, first log into your Partner Area. Select "Edit" for the Shop you want to delete. Then you can delete your Shop at the bottom of the screen after you click on General > Shop status.

When in doubt about whether to delete your Spreadshop or not, you can choose to deactivate it for a while. Just click the button in the Shop status menu to activate or deactivate your Shop.

Payments from your Shop activities that have not yet been disbursed will be settled with your Spreadshirt account.

If you have any questions and can no longer access your account, please contact partner@spreadshirt.com.

Was this article helpful?